Month: December 2009

Product Failed Billing Notification

If an item has already expired, it is noted above as “CANCELLED” and can no longer be renewed. PLEASE NOTE: Once an item has been cancelled, all related data – Web site files, emails, databases, etc. – is removed from our server and cannot be recovered.

If there is a date in the “Next Billing Date” column, we will hold your item(s) and attempt to bill again on the date shown, OR you can renew now and qualify for bonus savings.

Posted by G Rick in GoDaddy